الإتحاد للمعلومات الائتمانية تتحول رقميا مع إطلاق خدمة الحصول على التقارير الائتمانية عبر تطبيق الأجهزة المتنقلة
الإتحاد للمعلومات الائتمانية تتحول رقميا مع إطلاق خدمة الحصول على التقارير الائتمانية عبر تطبيق الأجهزة المتنقلة

 دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة؛ نوفمبر 2018: أطلقت شركة الإتحاد للمعلومات الائتمانية تطبيقاً خاصاً بالأجهزة المتنقلة لإصدار التقرير والتقييم الائتماني للمواطنين والمقيمين في الدولة.

من خلال التطبيق، يمكن للمستهلك في أي إمارة الحصول على التقرير والتقييم الائتماني الخاص به، دون الحاجة لزيارة أي من مراكز سعادة المتعاملين في أبوظبي ودبي.

 وبهذه المناسبة، قال مروان أحمد لطفي، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة الإتحاد للمعلومات الائتمانية: "يمثل إطلاق التطبيق انتقال شركة الإتحاد للمعلومات الائتمانية إلى توفير خدماتها بشكل رقمي، مما يعد تحولاً رئيسياً نحو تقديم المعلومات الائتمانية بشكل أسهل وأسرع وذلك لمساعدة الأفراد في الدولة للحصول على التقارير الائتمانية الخاصة بهم عند الطلب".

وسيتمكّن مستخدمو التطبيق من إجراء عملية تحقق رقمية للوصول إلى سجلاتهم، بواسطة كلمة مرور ترسل عبر رسالة نصية الى الهاتف المسجل في سجلهم المصرفي، أو عبر استخدام خدمة الدخول الذكي (SmartPass) والتي تسمح للمستخدمين بالوصول إلى الخدمات الحكومية في الدولة.

من خلال الحصول الفوري على التقرير والتقييم الائتماني، سيتمكن كل فرد من الاطلاع على التاريخ الائتماني الخاص به مما سيساعده في اتخاذ قرارات مالية أكثر ذكاء.

وقد انطلقت أعمال شركة الإتحاد للمعلومات الائتمانية في أواخر عام 2014، حيث تقوم 70 جهة بتزويد المعلومات بشكل دوري للشركة وتقوم 95 جهة مشتركة في الخدمة بالاستعلام عن 4,500,000 فرد في قاعدة بيانات الشركة.

وأضاف لطفي: "يزور المتعاملون مركزي سعادة المتعاملين لدى الشركة بعد أن يتم رفض طلب الحصول على قرض أو بطاقة ائتمانية. وتقوم جميع المصارف والشركات المالية العاملة في الدولة بتحليل التقرير والتقييم الائتماني للفرد قبل اتخاذ أي قرار بشأن الموافقة أو رفض أي طلب ائتماني جديد لذا يجب على جميع الأفراد مراجعة معلوماتهم قبل زيادة التزاماتهم المالية".

ويمكن للأفراد طلب تحديث معلومات التقرير الائتماني عبر التطبيق الجديد الخاص بشركة الإتحاد للمعلومات الائتمانية، وذلك بواسطة إرسال رسالة بالبريد الإلكتروني من التطبيق إلى الجهة المزودة للمعلومات. وقد وفرت الشركة الأدوات اللازمة لمزودي المعلومات التي تسمح بتصحيح المعلومات بعد التحقق منها بشكل فوري.

ويتوفر التطبيق في متجر التطبيقات لكل من مستخدمي iOS و’ أندرويد‘.

للإطلاع على مزيد من المعلومات حول شركة الإتحاد للمعلومات الائتمانية، يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني aecb.gov.ae

اخبار أخرى

Al Etihad Credit Bureau goes digital by providing Credit Reports and Scores through mobile application
Al Etihad Credit Bureau goes digital by providing Credit Reports and Scores through mobile application

Dubai, United Arab Emirates; November 2018: Al Etihad Credit Bureau (AECB) has launched a mobile application to ease access to Credit Reports and Credit Scores for UAE nationals and residents in country. 

Individuals from all emirates can now obtain their Credit Reports and Scores through the App without the need of visiting AECB’s customer happiness centers in Abu Dhabi or Dubai.

“the AECB app marks the transition into digital services provision, a key shift towards delivering credit information in a faster and more convenient way in order to enable individuals to access their Credit Reports and Scores on demand,” explained Marwan Ahmad Lutfi, CEO of AECB.

App users will be able to authenticate their identities via an OTP delivered to the mobile number registered with their bank or through SmartPass, the single credential to access UAE government services. 

By getting convenient access to their Credit Reports and Scores, individuals in the UAE will have more visibility on their credit history and credit worthiness which will in turn empower them to make smarter decisions about their current and future finances. 

AECB started operation in late 2014, today 70 entities provide credit information in a recurrent manner and 95 entities subscribe to AECB services which enables them to enquire upon a robust database of 4,500,000 individuals. 

“Most people visit AECB customer happiness centers as a result of being rejected for a loan or credit card. It is noteworthy to mention that all banks and finance companies in the UAE analyze individual Credit Reports and Scores before making the decision to approve or reject an application for new credit. It is, hence, crucial for individuals to review their Credit Reports before committing to new financial obligations.” Lutfi added.

To update information in the Credit Report, the AECB app provides you with the ability to directly email the concerned information provider regarding any data corrections. AECB has also provided the necessary tools to all information providers to make the necessary changes or corrections upon verification in real time through online channels.

The application is available for both iOS and Android users on Apple and Google stores. 

To download the app and find out more about AECB, please visit aecb.gov.ae

Other Stories